





PBRF 2018 **Quality Evaluation**

TEOs participating in the PBRF 2018 Quality **Evaluation by sub-sector**

Universities

Auckland University of Technology

Lincoln University

Massey University

University of Auckland

University of Canterbury

University of Otago

University of Waikato

Victoria University of Wellington

Wānanga

Te Wānanga o Aotearoa

Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi

Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics

Ara Institute of Canterbury

Eastern Institute of Technology

Manukau Institute of Technology

Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology

Northland Polytechnic

Open Polytechnic of New Zealand

Otago Polytechnic

Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology

Unitec Institute of Technology

Universal College of Learning

Waikato Institute of Technology

Wellington Institute of Technology

Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki

Whitireia Community Polytechnic

Private Training Establishments

Auckland Institute of Studies

Bethlehem Tertiary Institute

Carey Baptist College

Good Shepherd College - Te Hepara Pai

ICL Graduate Business School

IPU New Zealand

Laidlaw College

Media Design School

New Zealand College of Chiropractic

New Zealand Tertiary College

Toi Whakaari: New Zealand Drama School

Whitecliffe College of Arts and Design

